Loading…
Revised F22 MFAIA-VT
Attending this event?

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, July 10
 

12:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 11
 

12:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, July 12
 

12:00am EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 14
 

12:00am EDT

 
Friday, July 15
 

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 16
 

1:00pm EDT

1:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Monday, July 25
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, July 27
 

11:45am EDT

1:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

 
Thursday, July 28
 

7:45am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

 
Friday, July 29
 

7:45am EDT

9:15am EDT

10:45am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 30
 

7:45am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, July 31
 

7:45am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:15pm EDT

1:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Monday, August 1
 

7:45am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:15pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 2
 

7:45am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

12:00pm EDT

1:30pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

2:45pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 3
 

7:45am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:30pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:15pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 4
 

7:45am EDT

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:30pm EDT

3:15pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

4:45pm EDT

5:30pm EDT

5:45pm EDT

6:45pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Friday, August 5
 

7:45am EDT

9:30am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:45am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Revised F22 MFAIA-VT Jul 10 -Aug 5, 2022
    • July 2022
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31 
      August 2022
      SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       123456
      78910111213
      14151617181920
      21222324252627
      28293031 
  • Filter By Venue Venues
  • Filter By Type
  • Activities
  • Advising
  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Collaborative Learning
  • Collaborative Learning Group
  • Commencement
  • Community Meetings
  • Deadlines
  • Faculty Meeting
  • Final Semester Students (Required)
  • Graduating Student Presentations
  • Guest Speaker
  • Meals
  • Movement
  • New Student Orientation (NSO)
  • Office Hours
  • Student-Initiated Activities
  • Student Meetings
  • TBD by Program
  • Visiting Day
  • Workshop